Skip to content

pictures of the boys

December 28, 2012

I have a massive backlog of pictures that I haven’t edited or sorted. What’s the use of having so many pictures on my computer if those closest to us don’t ever receive them? Sorry, families. For this post, I went through pictures from October and November, asking myself, “What do our parents want to see?” So, if you’re not real close to our family, you might not care about this post. I’m not offended.

I added a lot of pictures as a “gallery” for the first time. Please let me know if you prefer to look through the pictures this way or in my typical way of posting them all separately. Also, please leave a comment if the pictures are too big or too small. I don’t know what it will look like for you all.

-Lori

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Jim Havenga permalink
    December 28, 2012 8:37 pm

    Grandpa Jim enjoyed the pictures very much.

  2. Mom permalink
    December 29, 2012 9:53 am

    Grandpa Glen enjoyed very much too. I can just picture Grandpa Jim smiling.

  3. Teresa Lampin permalink
    December 29, 2012 9:54 pm

    Loved these pics. Helps to keep you and family in our minds and prayers daily. Thank you for sending them. I love the format!
    Teresa and Jacques Lampin (St. Stephens members)

  4. January 8, 2013 1:42 pm

    Loved the pictures, for some reason I especially like the one with the gecko and the one with the giraffe 🙂 (you don’t know me, but you work with my parents) They display kind of small on the page, but if you click on them, you get a nice big slideshow you can scroll through – I like the gallery idea.

  5. Dave Hedges permalink
    February 2, 2013 8:10 am

    Pictures are Great ! Thanks

Leave a Reply

